Thank you so much for registering for “7 Simple Steps to Write Your Memoir (so it doesn’t bore you to tears).”

An email is on its way to your inbox with more info on how to join the livestream on Wednesday, April 21st from noon to 1:30 pm CST.

THIS 90-MINUTE LIVESTREAM WILL:

Your spot at the webinar is confirmed, so mark your calendar for…

Wednesday, April 21st

10 am PST // 11 am MST // 12 pm CST // 1 pm EST

We’ll see you then!